PAST VENUE
City of Dallas Latino Cultural Center
March 24, 2012 - June 17, 2012
2600 Live Oak
Dallas , Texas
City of Dallas Latino Cultural Center
City of Dallas Latino Cultural Center Tour Dates: March 24, 2012 - June 17, 2012 www.dallasculture.org/latinocc Phone: (214)671-0045 Email: Benjamin.Espino@dallascityhall.com

American Sabor Events at City of Dallas Latino Cultural Center

No future events scheduled at this venue. See list below for past events.



Past American Sabor Events

Sun, 03/25/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/02/2012 - 10:00am - Thu, 05/31/2012 - 5:00pm
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/12/2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 06/15/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm