PAST VENUE
AMERICAN JAZZ MUSEUM
August 1, 2013 - October 27, 2013
1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City , Missouri
AMERICAN JAZZ MUSEUM
AMERICAN JAZZ MUSEUM Tour Dates: August 1, 2013 - October 27, 2013 AmericanJazzMuseum.org Phone: (816)474-8463 Email: gcarroll@kcjazz.org

American Sabor Events at AMERICAN JAZZ MUSEUM

No future events scheduled at this venue. See list below for past events.



Past American Sabor Events

Thu, 08/01/2013 - 10:00am - Tue, 10/15/2013 - 12:00am
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 5:00pm - Tue, 10/15/2013 - 11:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 5:00pm - Tue, 10/15/2013 - 11:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 7:00pm