PAST VENUE
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts
April 20, 2013 - July 13, 2013
40 Lincoln Center Plaza
New York , New York
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts Tour Dates: April 20, 2013 - July 13, 2013 www.nypl.org Phone: 212-870-1830 Email: barbaracohenstratyner@nypl.org

American Sabor Events at New York Public Library for the Performing Arts

No future events scheduled at this venue. See list below for past events.



Past American Sabor Events

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:15pm
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/05/2013 (All day)
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 12:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:45pm
Thu, 06/13/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:45pm
Thu, 06/20/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/25/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm